Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is comprised of member volunteers, responsible to, and elected by, our members.

Board Chair:  Dr. Victor (Vic) Buccola Vice Chair:  Anthony Cangelosi
Board Financial Officer:  Dr. Alden Shiers Secretary:   Barbara Melvin
Director:  Tom Lebens Director:  Jacquie Paulsen
Director:  James (Jim) Park Director Emeritus:  Pauline Shaffer

Supervisory Committee

Our Supervisory Committee is comprised of volunteers elected from the membership. The committee is charged with protecting the members' interests and ensuring the assets of the credit union are safeguarded.

Chair: Ken SanFilippo Gary Hoskins
Lon Magaro Charlene Rosales


If you, as a member-owner, have any problem that is not resolved to your satisfaction by the credit union staff, you may write to the committee at

Supervisory Committee
SESLOC Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 1577
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406-1577