thumbtack in calendar

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
(Open Friday & Saturday)
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Branches close at 2 pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25