thumbtack in calendar

2022 Holiday Closures

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (observed) Monday, June 30
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26

 

 

  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 5