Credit Union Branch Locations on Central Coast

Branch Locations

Six convenient locations throughout the Central Coast:

Planning to visit us in the future?

Need to visit a branch soon?

When you visit our branches, please check-in at the kiosk to alert our service team that you’ve arrived. Simply tap the iPad screen to get started. Appointments are strongly encouraged, and required at the Paso Robles branch for new accounts.

Paso Robles

We're Open Now

Address

705 Golden Hill Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446
(At Creston Road & Golden Hill Road.)

Lobby Hours

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

Drive-Thru

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

ATM

24 hour ATM

Atascadero

We're Open Now

Address

8380 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA 93422
(in the Food4Less Shopping Center)

Lobby Hours

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

Drive-Thru

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

ATM

24 hour ATM

San Luis Obispo

We're Open Now

Address

3807 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Lobby Hours

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

ATM

Two 24 hour ATMs

SESLOC Headquarters

3855 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 (By appointment only.)

Cal Poly

We are closed for Academic Holiday.

Address

1 Grand Avenue Building 65, Room 103
(In the University Union Plaza next to Starbucks)

Lobby Hours

Monday (Academic Holiday)Closed
Tuesday (Academic Holiday)Closed
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday (Academic Holiday)Closed
Friday (Academic Holiday)Closed

ATM

24 hour ATM

Arroyo Grande

We're Open Now

Address

1399 Grand Ave, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
(In the Courtland Village Center.)

Lobby Hours

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

ATM

Two 24 hour ATMs
Santa Maria

We're Open Now

Address

2506 South Broadway, Santa Maria, CA 93454
(At the Southeast corner of S. Broadway and E. McCoy Lane.)

Lobby Hours

Monday - Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday (Juneteenth)Closed
Thursday - Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - SundayClosed

ATM

24 hour ATM

 We will be closed in observance of these federal holidays in 2024.

This includes all SESLOC branches and our Contact Center (phone and Live Chat).

Christmas Day 2023

Monday, December 24

New Year's Day 2024

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 (closing at 2:00 p.m.)

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2025

Wednesday, January 1

In addition, the Cal Poly branch will be closed on these dates in 2024, in accordance with Cal Poly's campus closure schedule:

Academic Holiday

Tuesday - Monday, March 26 - April 1

Academic Holiday

Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21

Academic Holiday

Monday, September 9 – Friday, September 13

Academic Holiday

Monday, November 25 – Friday, November 29

Academic Holiday

Tuesday, December 17 – Friday, January 3