SESLOC people and place

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

All SESLOC branches and Contact Center (phone, Live Chat & Video Banking) will be closed in observance of these federal holidays in 2022.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, June 20

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, December 26

In addition, the Cal Poly branch will be closed on these dates in 2022, in accordance with Cal Poly's campus closure schedule:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 21

Faculty Work Day

Monday, March 21

Academic Holiday - Spring Break

Monday-Sunday, March 21-27

Cesar Chavez Birthday

Thurdsay, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Academic Holiday - Summer Break

Monday-Sunday, June 13-19

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Academic Holiday - Summer School Break

Saturday-Sunday, September 3-11

Fall Term Faculty Workdays

Monday-Sunday, September 12-18

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Academic Holiday - Thanksgiving Break

Monday-Sunday, November 21-27

Faculty Work Day

Monday, December 12

Academic Holiday - Winter Break

Monday-Sunday, December 12 - January 8

Recent SESLOC News

From the News+ Blog

Back to top