Información importante: Va a entrar a una página que podría estar en inglés. Es posible que el contenido, las solicitudes y los documentos asociados con los productos y servicios específicos en esa página estén disponibles solo en inglés. Antes de escoger un producto o servicio, asegúrese de haber leído y entendido todos los términos y condiciones provistos. Si tiene alguna pregunta, comuníquese con nosotros al (805) 543-1816. Para acceder a la versión en Inglés del sitio, seleccione el idioma en la barra de menú superior.

SESLOC people and place

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

 We will be closed in observance of these federal holidays in 2024.

This includes all SESLOC branches and our Contact Center (phone and Live Chat).

Christmas Day 2023

Monday, December 24

New Year's Day 2024

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 (closing at 2:00 p.m.)

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2025

Wednesday, January 1

In addition, the Cal Poly branch will be closed on these dates in 2024, in accordance with Cal Poly's campus closure schedule:

Academic Holiday

Tuesday - Monday, March 26 - April 1

Recent SESLOC News

From the News+ Blog

SESLOC Cares for Community Award: Margot Olivarria

SESLOC Cares for Community Award: Margot Olivarria

We’re partnering with News Channel 12 to honor nonprofit volunteers who make our community thrive. Each month, we’re choosing a different nonprofit and asking them to select a valuable volunteer to receive the SESLOC Cares for Community Award. We’re thrilled to introduce Margot Olivarria, from Shoes for Students

read more
Take a Santa Maria Local Rewards Tour

Take a Santa Maria Local Rewards Tour

Thank you for voting for us in the Santa Maria Times “Best Of 2024” contest. We are humbled! Here are our favorite Local Rewards¹ hot spots in the area, where you’ll earn bonus SESLOC Rewards points¹ on eligible debit and credit card purchases.

read more