SESLOC Locations

When you visit our branches, please check-in at the kiosk to alert our service team that you've arrived.
Simply tap the iPad screen to get started.

SLO branch 

San Luis Obispo

Branch:

Address: 3807 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Two 24-hour ATMs

Headquarters:

Address: 3855 Broad St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Lobby Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm


Arroyo Grande Branch
Arroyo Grande

Address:

1399 Grand Ave, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
(in the Courtland Village Center)

Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Two 24-hour ATMs


Atascadero
Atascadero

Address: 8380 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA 93422
(in the Food4Less Shopping Center)
Hours:

PLEASE NOTE: The Atascadero branch, drive-thru and deposit box will be closed January 28 - April 1 for remodeling. The ATM remains open. Learn More »

 

Paso Robles
Paso Robles

Address: 705 Golden Hill Rd, Paso Robles, CA 93446
(at Creston Road & Golden Hill Road)
 
Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
24-hour ATM

 

Santa Maria
Santa Maria

Address: 2506 South Broadway, Santa Maria, CA 93454
(at the Southeast corner of S. Broadway and E. McCoy Lane)
 
Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
24-hour ATM

   

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day 2018 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January, 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
(Open Friday & Saturday)
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Branches Close at 2 pm
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25