Connect with a Mortgage Loan Officer at your nearest branch today.

Request a free consultation to review your options, or get started with an application. When applying for a pre-approval, choose the option for home purchase without an accepted contract. See our helpful tips and documentation checklist.


Paso Robles branch

also serving Templeton, San Miguel, Nacimiento, Cambria, Creston and Highway 46 East and West

Tony Haydel

Tony C. Haydel
Mortgage Loan Officer

(805) 623-1073
(805) 540-4132 (cell)

thaydel@sesloc.org

Get to know Tony »

NMLS #170089


Atascadero branch

Also serving Templeton, Santa Margarita, Morro Bay, and Highway 1

Monique Macera

Monique Macera
Mortgage Loan Officer

(805) 623-1072
(805) 540-1603 (cell)

mmacera@sesloc.org

Get to know Monique »

NMLS #1521297

 


San Luis Obispo branch

Also serving Avila Beach, Edna Valley and Los Osos

Sallie Speaker

Sallie Speaker
Mortgage Loan Officer

(805) 540-7758
(805) 540-9698 (cell)

sspeaker@sesloc.org

Get to know Sallie »

NMLS #903629

 


San Luis Obispo branch

Also serving Avila Beach, Edna Valley and Los Osos

Cherise Long

Cherise Long
Mortgage Loan Officer

(805) 623-1071
(805) 540-8904 (cell)

clong@sesloc.org

Get to know Cherise »

NMLS #402328

 


Arroyo Grande branch

also serving Nipomo, Pismo Beach and Five Cities area

Natasha Brennand

Natasha Brennand
Mortgage Loan Officer

(805) 540-7722
(805) 550-8707 (cell)

nbrennand@sesloc.org

Get to know Natasha »

NMLS #744365

 


Santa Maria branch

also serving Orcutt, Vandenberg, Lompoc and the Santa Ynez Valley

Javier Aguilera

Javier Aguilera
Mortgage Loan Officer

(805) 623-1070
(805) 540-9539 (cell)

jaguilera@sesloc.org

Get to know Javier »

NMLS #1845413

 

 

 

  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 5